Staff

BLACKIE RIVER COMMUNITY GROUP STAFF

 

Peter Lynch
Chief Executive

peter@blackieriver.ie
 

Penny Ambrose
SureStart Coordinator

penny@blackieriver.ie

Zoe Rutherford
Childcare/Coordinator

Zoe@blackieriver.ie 

Ciaran Beattie

Community Development Coordinator

 

Pamela Llewellyn
Finance & Personnel

pamela@blackieriver.ie

Paula Graham
Admin/ Reception

paula@blackieriver.ie   

Fra Hamilton

Social Economy 

fra@blackieriver.ie

Damien Lindsey

Youth Coordinator

 


PROJECT STAFF

 

  

GENERAL ENQUIRIES: info@blackieriver.ie